PLEASE READ Shipped and Click & Collect Orders: Please make sure you also purchase an appropriately sized container which we can put your product into. Containers can be found here.
Tamari is made with just four ingredients – Water, Soybeans, Salt and Vinegar – and being wheat-free, coeliacs and those with a wheat allergy can now enjoy this delicious all-purpose seasoning. Simply pour a splash in everything, from Bolognese sauce to soup, to salad dressing for extra richness and bite. Also certified Halal.
Ingredients: Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit Vinegar *Allergens in bold **This product may contain traces of allergens due to possible cross-contamination.